Home
 


 

WSIP Certified Irrigation Contractors

Book an assessment today by calling one of the following contractors:

 
Company   Website Phone Number Certification Year
 A.A. Waters & Brookes Ltd.    lawnsprinklerstoronto.com  416-665-0052  2016
 Angus Inground Sprinkler Company    angusirrigation.org  1-800-661-9569  2014
 Augusta Green Sprinkler Inc.    augustagreen.ca  416-227-1666  2015
 Automatic Rain Irrigation    autorain.ca  905-955-4596  2016
 Diamond Irrigation Services    diamondgrounds.com  905-727-7005  2014
 DJ Rain & Co. Ltd.    djrain.ca  416-746-8860  2014
 Ecosense Irrigation Solutions    ecosenseirrigationsolutions.com  905-889-4100  2015
 Enviroturf Landscape Irrigation Inc.    enviroturf.ca  905-649-1981  2016
 Gelderman Landscape Services    gelderman.com  1-800-667-0644  2016
 Innovative Irrigation Solutions    innovativeirrigation.ca  905-392-8209  2016
 Landscape Irrigation Systems Inc.    landscapeirrigationsystems.ca   905-824-5213  2014
 OGS - Greenturf Irrigation Systems    ogspropertyservices.ca  905-655-3331  2015
 Optimal Irrigation Corp.    optimalirrigation.ca  647-868-5751  2016
 Piques & Valleys Landscaping Inc.    piquesandvalleys.com  905-553-8590  2016
 Platinum Irrigation    platinumirrigation.ca  1-800-220-5527  2016
 Raintree Irrigation and Outdoor Systems    raintree.on.ca  416-237-9457  2014
 SMART Watering Systems Inc.    smartwateringsystems.ca  1-888-444-1530  2014
 The Waterboys Contracting Inc.    waterboys.ca  416-399-2002  2015
 Urban Irrigation Solutions    urbanirrigation.ca  647-784-7275  2016
 Water Your World Inc.    wateryourworld.com  1-800-870-6612  2016
 Wetlands Irrigation Incorporated    wetlandsirrigation.ca  905-689-0613  2016



 
Social