February 15, 2013
Everyone was in agreement at this year’s Landscape Ontario’s Annual General Meeting, held Jan. 9 during Congress, that the association had a busy year with many successful projects.

Following the early morning breakfast, executive director Tony DiGiovanni outlined a number of important highlights for the association over the past year. This was accompanied with photographic images reflecting those events.

Members of the executive, who served in 2012, will return to the same positions on the board for this year. They are Phil Charal, president; Tom Intven, past president; Dave Braun, first vice president; Warren Patterson, second vice president; and Paul Brydges, treasurer.

Phil Charal reviewed his first year in office, and his hopes for the new year. Gregg Salivan and Beth Edney CLD were elected to the provincial board as members-at-large.