January 7, 2022


Lindsay Drake Nightingale - President
Ed Hansen - 1st Vice President
Lindsey Ross - 2nd Vice President
Jeff Olsen - Treasurer
Dave Wright - Past President & CNLA Rep.

Chapter Representatives:

Chris Muller - Durham Chapter
Margot Byers - Georgian Lakelands Chapter
Fran MacKenzie - Golden Horseshoe Chapter
Pam Cook - London Chapter
Steve Neumann - Ottawa Chapter
Pamela Cooze - Toronto Chapter
Terry Childs - Upper Canada Chapter
Jason Dietrich - Waterloo Chapter
Liana Desmarais-Peters - Windsor Chapter

Sector Group Representatives:

Art Vanden Enden - Garden Centres
Brad Paton - Grounds Management
Nick Winkelmolen - Growers
Steve Macartney CIT - Irrigation
Stephen Schell CLT - Interiorscape
Peter Guinane - Landscape Contractors
Beth Edney - Landscape Designers
Alan White - Turf Grass Management
Jamie Riddell - Landscape Lighting
John Agg - Snow and Ice

Members at Large:

Blake Tubby
David Milne
LO tree
Provincial and chapter boards are made up of dedicated volunteers who are elected into their various positions. Contact any of them to learn more about how rewarding the experience can be.