January 18, 2023

The Landscape Ontario Awards of Excellence annual juried competition recognizes the breathtaking design and master craftsmanship in landscape construction, maintenance, design, lighting and irrigation projects created by members.

Winners of the 50th Annual Awards Programs were announced on January 10, 2023 during a live ceremony. View replay below.

Jump to: Full Awards Ceremony, 50 Years of Memories, Young Entrepreneur Award, Water Conservation Award, Prosperity Partners Award, IPM Leadership Award, Don Salivan Grounds Management Award, Casey van Maris Award, Neil Vanderkruk Award for Excellence in Landscape Design, Dunington-Grubb Award, Green Stamp Awards, 2022 Winner Spotlight Videos.

Full Awards Ceremony (2:17:16)

50 Years of Memories (1:15)

Young Entrepreneur Award | Sean Christie (2:34)

Water Conservation Award | Steve Hernandez (1:42)

Prosperity Partner Mentorship Awards (2:20)

IPM Leadership Award | Gavin Dawson (1:49)

Don Salivan Grounds Management Award | Wentworth Landscapes (1:55)

Casey van Maris Award | Niagara Outdoor (2:14)

Neil Vanderkruk Award | Jennifer Hayman Design Group (1:30)

Dunington-Grubb | Wentworth Landscapes (2:27)

Green Stamp Awards (2:09)

2022 Winner Spotlight Videos

Derue Designs | Serenity (3:01)

Landmark Group | Tranquil Hideaway (4:08)

Cedar Springs | Wonderful in White (3:29)

Allweather Landscape Co | Kensington (4:30)