March 20, 2023


Dave Wright CLP - President
Lindsay Drake Nightingale - 1st Vice President
Ed Hansen - 2nd Vice President
Lindsey Ross - Treasurer
Warren Patterson - Past President

Chapter Representatives:

Chris Muller - Durham Chapter
Margot Byers - Georgian Lakelands Chapter
Tim Cruickshanks - Golden Horseshoe Chapter
Pam Cook - London Chapter
Steve Neumann - Ottawa Chapter
Jon Durzi - Toronto Chapter
Terry Childs - Upper Canada Chapter
Jason Dietrich - Waterloo Chapter
Jay Terryberry - Windsor Chapter

Sector Group Representatives:

Michael Van Dongen - Garden Centres
Andrew Barbour - Growers
Steve Macartney CIT - Irrigation
Stephen Schell CLT - Interiorscape
Peter Guinane - Landscape Contractors
Kelly Keates - Landscape Designers
Alan White - Turf Grass Management
Jamie Riddell - Landscape Lighting
John Agg - Snow and Ice

Members at Large:

Blake Tubby
Jeff Olsen
LO tree
Provincial and chapter boards are made up of dedicated volunteers who are elected into their various positions. Contact any of them to learn more about how rewarding the experience can be.